Breaking Puck

(10-7-1-0, 21 pts), 3rd in Division 6

Season:
September OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Sep 8 Last Call W 2-1 OT 1-0-0 Michael (2 G) 33-25
Sun, Sep 15 Dapper Slappers L 0-7 1-1-0 Turner .696 SV% Bernau (0 A) 18-23
Sun, Sep 22 Ice Hogs L 1-7 1-2-0 Turner .829 SV% Bellamy (1 G) 23-41
Mon, Sep 30 Acme Warriors L 3-4 1-3-0 Turner .867 SV% Michael (2 G) 24-30
October OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Mon, Oct 14 South Puck One L 1-4 1-4-0 Turner .840 SV% Wallace (1 G) 21-25
Sun, Oct 20 Dolphins L 5-6 OT 1-4-0 Turner .700 SV% Michael (3 G) 24-20
Sun, Oct 27 No Stars W 4-2 2-4-0 Turner .913 SV% Michael (3 G, 1 A) 29-23
November OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Nov 3 Last Call W 6-2 3-4-0 Turner .909 SV% Michael (2 G, 2 A) 30-22
Sun, Nov 10 Dapper Slappers W 8-2 4-4-0 Turner .889 SV% Hamilton (3 G, 3 A) 27-18
Sun, Nov 17 Ice Hogs W 6-5 OT 5-4-0 Turner .821 SV% Hamilton (1 G, 3 A) 26-28
Sun, Nov 24 Acme Warriors W 6-3 6-4-0 Turner .850 SV% Manley (1 G, 2 A) 21-20
December OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Mon, Dec 9 South Puck One L 2-4 6-5-0 Turner .879 SV% Vallentgoed (1 G, 1 A) 31-33
Mon, Dec 16 Dolphins W 6-2 7-5-0 Turner .895 SV% Hamilton (3 G) 23-19
January OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sat, Jan 4 Acme Warriors L 3-4 7-6-0 Turner .833 SV% Vallentgoed (1 G, 1 A) 22-24
Sun, Jan 5 No Stars W 7-3 8-6-0 Turner .870 SV% Michael (3 G, 1 A) 30-23
Sun, Jan 12 Last Call W 7-6 OT 9-6-0 Turner .760 SV% Bellamy (3 G, 2 A) 24-25
Sun, Jan 19 Dapper Slappers W 9-2 10-6-0 Turner .933 SV% Michael (4 G, 1 A) 39-30
Sun, Jan 26 Ice Hogs L 2-8 10-7-0 Turner .680 SV% Michael (1 G, 1 A) 20-25
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.