Hammer

(8-9-1-0, 17 pts), 4th in Division 1

Season:
March OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Mon, Mar 11 Cryosteel L 2-4 0-1-0 Tartaglia .862 SV% Dragun (2 G) 23-29
Mon, Mar 18 Moose Knuckles W 12-9 1-1-0 Tartaglia .667 SV% Aguilar (4 G, 4 A) 35-27
Mon, Mar 25 Crossbar W 6-5 2-1-0 Tartaglia .800 SV% Stevens (2 G, 2 A) 29-25
April OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Mon, Apr 1 Shower Beers W 13-7 3-1-0 Tartaglia .759 SV% Stevens (5 G, 3 A) 38-29
Mon, Apr 8 Stover Electric L 4-12 3-2-0 Tartaglia .739 SV% Dragun (2 G) 31-46
Mon, Apr 15 Cryosteel L 9-12 3-3-0 Tartaglia .676 SV% Stevens (4 G, 2 A) 33-37
Mon, Apr 22 Moose Knuckles W 9-6 4-3-0 Tartaglia .824 SV% Dragun (2 G, 2 A) 39-34
Mon, Apr 29 Crossbar L 8-9 OT 4-3-0 Tartaglia .812 SV% Dragun (3 G) 46-48
May OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Mon, May 6 Shower Beers W 5-4 OT 5-3-0 Tartaglia .875 SV% Stevens (3 G, 1 A) 36-32
Mon, May 13 Stover Electric L 5-10 5-4-0 Tartaglia .722 SV% Dragun (2 G, 2 A) 33-36
Mon, May 20 Cryosteel L 4-7 5-5-0 Owens .774 SV% Aguilar (1 G, 2 A) 27-31
June OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Mon, Jun 10 Moose Knuckles L 2-3 5-6-0 Tartaglia .921 SV% Dragun (1 G, 1 A) 28-38
Mon, Jun 17 Crossbar W 8-0 6-6-0 Tartaglia 1.000 SV% Hallin (2 G, 2 A) 38-28
Mon, Jun 24 Shower Beers W 7-6 7-6-0 Tartaglia .838 SV% Dragun (2 G, 1 A) 35-37
July OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Mon, Jul 1 Stover Electric L 5-8 7-7-0 Tartaglia .805 SV% Dragun (2 G, 1 A) 34-41
Mon, Jul 15 Cryosteel L 2-9 7-8-0 Tartaglia .791 SV% Dyer (1 G) 35-43
Mon, Jul 22 Moose Knuckles L 4-9 7-9-0 Tartaglia .769 SV% Dragun (2 G, 2 A) 32-39
Mon, Jul 29 Crossbar W 11-4 8-9-0 Tartaglia .882 SV% Aguilar (1 G, 5 A) 47-34
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.