Hot Sauce

(7-8-1-2, 17 pts), 3rd in Division 3

Season:
March OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Mar 10 VC Force T 7-7 0-0-1 Malloy .794 SV% Heitzman (3 G, 1 A) 38-34
Mon, Mar 11 Knights L 2-6 0-1-1 Malloy .700 SV% Schneider (1 G) 11-20
Sun, Mar 24 Rebels W 5-4 1-1-1 Malloy .840 SV% Mansur (1 G, 2 A) 32-25
Sun, Mar 31 VC Force L 2-6 1-2-1 Malloy .842 SV% Hazuka (2 G) 32-38
April OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Apr 7 Knights L 4-7 1-3-1 Malloy .767 SV% Pilkenroth (2 G) 31-30
Sun, Apr 14 Rebels W 5-2 2-3-1 Malloy .875 SV% Morici (2 G, 1 A) 28-16
Sun, Apr 28 VC Force W 4-2 3-3-1 Malloy .920 SV% Pilkenroth (1 G, 3 A) 33-25
May OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, May 5 Knights W 7-5 4-3-1 Malloy .821 SV% Courtland (3 G, 1 A) 30-28
Sun, May 19 Rebels L 4-7 4-4-1 Malloy .731 SV% Ivinson (1 G, 2 A) 25-26
June OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Jun 2 VC Force W 3-2 5-4-1 Malloy .926 SV% Mansur (1 G, 1 A) 30-27
Wed, Jun 5 Knights L 1-7 5-5-1 Malloy .816 SV% Gray (1 G) 29-38
Sun, Jun 9 Rebels T 5-5 5-5-2 Malloy .853 SV% Hazuka (4 A) 36-34
Sun, Jun 16 VC Force L 2-6 5-6-2 Mcdonald .875 SV% Heitzman (2 A) 32-48
Sun, Jun 30 Knights W 5-2 6-6-2 Malloy .923 SV% Seldin (1 G, 1 A) 31-26
July OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Tue, Jul 2 Rebels W 3-1 7-6-2 Malloy .971 SV% Anderson (2 G) 41-35
Sun, Jul 14 VC Force L 2-5 7-7-2 Malloy .844 SV% Hazuka (2 A) 26-32
Sun, Jul 21 Knights L 6-7 OT 7-7-2 Malloy .821 SV% Morici (3 G) 33-39
Sun, Jul 28 Rebels L 4-8 7-8-2 Malloy .789 SV% Anderson (3 G) 32-38
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.