Blazing Saddles

(7-8-3-0, 17 pts), 5th in INVITE HDH

Season:
March OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Wed, Mar 13 Grocery Sticks L 4-6 0-1-0 Perosio .806 SV% Savage (1 G, 1 A) 26-31
Wed, Mar 20 Gentlemanly Buck Hockey W 4-2 1-1-0 Perosio .920 SV% Mckenna (1 G, 2 A) 28-25
Wed, Mar 27 Wednesday Rollin' L 4-5 OT 1-1-0 Perosio .808 SV% Savage (2 G) 27-26
April OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Wed, Apr 3 Bret's last Cigarette W 5-4 2-1-0 Perosio .840 SV% Stone (2 G, 1 A) 24-25
Wed, Apr 10 Snipe Town L 2-5 2-2-0 Perosio .833 SV% Baron (2 G) 23-30
Wed, Apr 17 Grocery Sticks W 11-4 3-2-0 Perosio .818 SV% Baron (3 G, 4 A) 32-22
Wed, Apr 24 Gentlemanly Buck Hockey L 4-10 3-3-0 Perosio .706 SV% Hebert (1 G, 1 A) 22-34
May OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Wed, May 1 Wednesday Rollin' L 3-4 OT 3-3-0 Perosio .846 SV% Wiley (2 G, 1 A) 25-26
Wed, May 8 Bret's last Cigarette L 3-4 3-4-0 Perosio .818 SV% Wiley (1 G, 1 A) 22-22
Wed, May 15 Snipe Town L 5-7 3-5-0 Perosio .750 SV% Stone (2 G, 1 A) 26-28
Wed, May 29 Grocery Sticks L 4-6 3-6-0 Perosio .854 SV% Stone (2 G) 34-41
June OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Wed, Jun 12 Gentlemanly Buck Hockey W 6-5 OT 4-6-0 Perosio .839 SV% Savage (1 G, 2 A) 34-31
Wed, Jun 19 Wednesday Rollin' W 8-6 5-6-0 Perosio .684 SV% Hebert (2 G, 4 A) 16-19
Wed, Jun 26 Bret's last Cigarette L 6-7 OT 5-6-0 Perosio .837 SV% Baron (2 G, 2 A) 39-43
July OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Wed, Jul 10 Snipe Town W 7-2 6-6-0 Perosio .895 SV% Baron (1 G, 4 A) 30-19
Wed, Jul 17 Grocery Sticks W 4-2 7-6-0 Perosio .875 SV% Baron (2 G, 1 A) 19-16
Wed, Jul 24 Gentlemanly Buck Hockey L 2-6 7-7-0 Perosio .812 SV% Hebert (1 G) 20-32
Wed, Jul 31 Wednesday Rollin' L 4-10 7-8-0 Perosio .688 SV% Baron (3 G) 22-32
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.