Bret's last Cigarette

(5-10-2-1, 13 pts), 6th in INVITE HDH

Season:
March OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Wed, Mar 13 Wednesday Rollin' W 4-1 1-0-0 Lalo .958 SV% Popovich (2 G) 29-24
Wed, Mar 20 Snipe Town L 5-7 1-1-0 Lalo .741 SV% Popovich (2 G, 1 A) 22-27
Wed, Mar 27 Gentlemanly Buck Hockey T 1-1 1-1-1 Lalo .978 SV% Breslauer (1 G) 41-46
April OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Wed, Apr 3 Blazing Saddles L 4-5 1-2-1 Lalo .792 SV% Yamada (1 G, 1 A) 25-24
Wed, Apr 10 Grocery Sticks L 3-4 OT 1-2-1 Lalo .871 SV% Yamada (1 G, 1 A) 29-31
Wed, Apr 17 Wednesday Rollin' L 5-10 1-3-1 Lalo .767 SV% Popovich (2 G, 1 A) 33-43
Wed, Apr 24 Snipe Town L 5-6 OT 1-3-1 Lalo .829 SV% Yamada (3 G) 33-35
May OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Wed, May 1 Gentlemanly Buck Hockey L 1-7 1-4-1 Lalo .774 SV% Popovich (1 G) 22-31
Wed, May 8 Blazing Saddles W 4-3 2-4-1 Lalo .864 SV% Popovich (2 G) 22-22
Wed, May 15 Grocery Sticks W 7-3 3-4-1 Lalo .870 SV% Mondello (3 G, 1 A) 26-23
Wed, May 29 Wednesday Rollin' W 5-0 4-4-1 Lalo 1.000 SV% Smentek (3 G) 25-19
June OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Wed, Jun 12 Snipe Town L 1-7 4-5-1 Lalo .800 SV% Mondello (1 G) 27-35
Wed, Jun 19 Gentlemanly Buck Hockey L 2-6 4-6-1 Lalo .793 SV% Borisoff (1 G) 22-29
Wed, Jun 26 Blazing Saddles W 7-6 OT 5-6-1 Lalo .846 SV% Graziano (1 G, 3 A) 43-39
July OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Wed, Jul 10 Grocery Sticks L 6-9 5-7-1 Lalo .757 SV% Popovich (4 G) 28-37
Wed, Jul 17 Wednesday Rollin' L 5-8 5-8-1 Lalo .733 SV% Popovich (2 G) 26-30
Wed, Jul 24 Snipe Town L 6-9 5-9-1 Lalo .710 SV% Yamada (1 G, 4 A) 33-31
Wed, Jul 31 Gentlemanly Buck Hockey L 2-6 5-10-1 Barrera .818 SV% Pelone (1 G) 22-33
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.