Wednesday Rollin'

(11-7-0-0, 22 pts), 2nd in INVITE HDH

Season:
March OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Wed, Mar 13 Bret's last Cigarette L 1-4 0-1-0 Destocki .862 SV% Walling (1 G) 24-29
Wed, Mar 20 Grocery Sticks W 7-4 1-1-0 Destocki .818 SV% Lousen (1 G, 3 A) 27-22
Wed, Mar 27 Blazing Saddles W 5-4 OT 2-1-0 Destocki .852 SV% Lousen (1 G, 3 A) 26-27
April OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Wed, Apr 3 Snipe Town L 2-6 2-2-0 Destocki .857 SV% Lousen (1 G, 1 A) 27-42
Wed, Apr 10 Gentlemanly Buck Hockey W 5-4 OT 3-2-0 Destocki .871 SV% Lousen (2 G, 1 A) 33-31
Wed, Apr 17 Bret's last Cigarette W 10-5 4-2-0 Destocki .848 SV% Railsback (1 G, 5 A) 43-33
Wed, Apr 24 Grocery Sticks L 1-6 4-3-0 Destocki .786 SV% Stephens (1 G) 23-28
May OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Wed, May 1 Blazing Saddles W 4-3 OT 5-3-0 Destocki .880 SV% Lousen (1 G, 2 A) 26-25
Wed, May 8 Snipe Town W 7-2 6-3-0 Destocki .900 SV% Lousen (2 G, 1 A) 32-20
Wed, May 15 Gentlemanly Buck Hockey W 7-6 OT 7-3-0 Destocki .838 SV% Lousen (3 G, 2 A) 41-37
Wed, May 29 Bret's last Cigarette L 0-5 7-4-0 Destocki .800 SV% Fairweather (0 A) 19-25
June OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Wed, Jun 12 Grocery Sticks W 6-2 8-4-0 Destocki .917 SV% Martyniuk (2 G, 1 A) 32-24
Wed, Jun 19 Blazing Saddles L 6-8 8-5-0 Destocki .500 SV% Walling (2 G, 1 A) 19-16
Wed, Jun 26 Snipe Town W 4-3 OT 9-5-0 Destocki .897 SV% Railsback (1 G, 1 A) 33-29
July OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Wed, Jul 10 Gentlemanly Buck Hockey L 2-3 9-6-0 Destocki .870 SV% Walling (1 G) 26-23
Wed, Jul 17 Bret's last Cigarette W 8-5 10-6-0 Destocki .808 SV% Walling (2 G, 3 A) 30-26
Wed, Jul 24 Grocery Sticks L 6-8 10-7-0 Destocki .789 SV% Magnifico (4 A) 33-38
Wed, Jul 31 Blazing Saddles W 10-4 11-7-0 Destocki .818 SV% Martyniuk (3 G, 1 A) 32-22
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.