Swash Pucklers

(8-9-0-1, 17 pts), 3rd in TACO TUESDAY

Season:
March OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Tue, Mar 12 Top Goon W 7-2 1-0-0 Da Silva Curiel .889 SV% Foley (3 G, 1 A) 25-18
Tue, Mar 19 Glue Factory W 3-2 OT 2-0-0 Haro .920 SV% Barca (2 G) 32-25
Tue, Mar 26 Hot Sauce TT L 2-6 2-1-0 Barrera .812 SV% Barca (1 G, 1 A) 30-32
April OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Tue, Apr 2 Thrashers L 5-8 2-2-0 Barrera .692 SV% Levine (1 G, 2 A) 22-26
Tue, Apr 9 Diablos W 3-1 3-2-0 Barrera .941 SV% Somers (1 G) 16-17
Tue, Apr 16 Top Goon L 1-8 3-3-0 Barrera .667 SV% Hord (1 G) 16-24
Tue, Apr 23 Glue Factory W 4-3 4-3-0 Barrera .833 SV% Porter (1 G) 20-18
Tue, Apr 30 Hot Sauce TT L 0-4 4-4-0 Barrera .875 SV% Barca (0 A) 21-32
May OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Tue, May 14 Diablos L 3-4 4-5-0 Barrera .840 SV% Foley (3 A) 20-25
Sat, May 18 Thrashers W 7-5 5-5-0 Haro .865 SV% Levine (5 G) 42-37
Tue, May 21 Top Goon L 2-5 5-6-0 Haro .853 SV% Merchant (2 G) 28-34
Tue, May 28 Glue Factory W 3-2 6-6-0 Barrera .920 SV% Hoskins (2 G) 23-25
June OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Tue, Jun 11 Hot Sauce TT L 2-6 6-7-0 Lang .854 SV% Foley (1 G) 34-41
Tue, Jun 18 Thrashers W 4-0 7-7-0 Curnel 1.000 SV% Hord (1 G, 1 A) 28-16
Tue, Jun 25 Diablos L 2-4 7-8-0 Barrera .886 SV% Heitzman (2 G) 27-35
July OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Tue, Jul 16 Top Goon L 3-4 7-9-0 Barrera .857 SV% Foley (1 G, 1 A) 23-28
Tue, Jul 23 Glue Factory T 3-3 7-9-1 Barrera .912 SV% Linton (1 G, 1 A) 35-34
Tue, Jul 30 Hot Sauce TT W 3-2 8-9-1 Barrera .929 SV% Foley (2 G) 27-28
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.