Pens

(9-9-0-0, 16 pts), 5th in INVITE 40+

Season:
March OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Thu, Mar 14 Brewzers L 4-9 0-1-0 Fielden (2 G, 1 A) 25-37
Thu, Mar 21 Riptide L 3-4 0-2-0 Ryan .871 SV% Meshulam (1 G, 2 A) 29-31
Thu, Mar 28 Old Nads W 5-2 1-2-0 Tartaglia .900 SV% Mansur (1 G, 3 A) 22-20
April OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Thu, Apr 4 Top Shelf W 11-3 2-2-0 Irish .812 SV% Mansur (4 G, 1 A) 33-16
Thu, Apr 11 Joe L 1-3 2-3-0 Grenier (1 G) 14-16
Thu, Apr 18 Brewzers L 7-8 2-4-0 Irish .742 SV% Courtland (2 G, 4 A) 29-31
Thu, Apr 25 Riptide W 6-4 3-4-0 Paxton .840 SV% Grenier (2 G, 2 A) 29-25
May OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Thu, May 2 Old Nads L 3-5 3-5-0 Irish .828 SV% Grenier (2 G) 31-29
Thu, May 9 Top Shelf W 9-8 4-5-0 Irish .714 SV% Grenier (2 G, 3 A) 36-28
Thu, May 16 Joe W 5-4 5-5-0 Irish .833 SV% Mansur (3 G, 2 A) 25-24
Thu, May 30 Brewzers W 6-4 6-5-0 Irish .918 SV% Tartaglia (1 G, 3 A) 45-49
June OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Thu, Jun 13 Riptide W 4-3 7-5-0 Irish .893 SV% Tartaglia (1 G, 2 A) 32-28
Thu, Jun 20 Old Nads W 5-4 8-5-0 Irish .800 SV% Tartaglia (1 G, 4 A) 25-20
Thu, Jun 27 Top Shelf L 7-8 8-6-0 Paxton .814 SV% Grenier (3 G, 2 A) 39-43
July OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Thu, Jul 11 Joe W 3-2 9-6-0 Irish .941 SV% Bender (2 G) 37-34
Thu, Jul 18 Brewzers L 0-1 9-7-0 4-7
Thu, Jul 25 Riptide L 1-3 9-8-0 Irish .897 SV% Ossit (1 G) 22-29
August OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Thu, Aug 1 Old Nads L 4-7 9-9-0 Irish .794 SV% Tartaglia (3 A) 27-34
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.