Chewpucca

(9-8-1-0, 19 pts), 2nd in Division 7

Season:
March OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Mar 10 South Puck Two L 2-6 0-1-0 Quiroz .793 SV% Merchant (1 G, 1 A) 23-29
Sun, Mar 17 South Puck Two L 1-2 0-2-0 Quiroz .923 SV% Foley (1 G) 17-26
Sun, Mar 31 No Stars W 4-2 1-2-0 Quiroz .920 SV% Williams (1 G, 1 A) 34-25
April OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Apr 7 Vigilantes L 1-2 1-3-0 Quiroz .905 SV% Levine (1 G) 16-21
Sun, Apr 14 South Puck Two L 0-4 1-4-0 Quiroz .889 SV% Kentis (0 A) 24-36
Mon, Apr 29 No Stars L 3-4 OT 1-4-0 Quiroz .879 SV% Koniares (1 G, 1 A) 40-33
May OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Mon, May 6 Vigilantes L 1-6 1-5-0 Quiroz .647 SV% Polydoros (1 G) 13-17
Sun, May 19 South Puck Two W 5-2 2-5-0 Quiroz .920 SV% Foley (2 G, 1 A) 31-25
June OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Jun 2 No Stars W 4-3 3-5-0 Quiroz .833 SV% Levine (1 G, 1 A) 26-18
Mon, Jun 3 Vigilantes W 8-0 4-5-0 Quiroz 1.000 SV% Polydoros (5 G, 1 A) 28-16
Sun, Jun 9 South Puck Two L 2-4 4-6-0 Quiroz .826 SV% Levine (1 G, 1 A) 22-23
Sun, Jun 16 No Stars W 6-2 5-6-0 Quiroz .920 SV% Johnson (2 G, 1 A) 31-25
Sun, Jun 23 Vigilantes W 3-2 6-6-0 Quiroz .935 SV% Skourtis (1 G) 37-31
Sun, Jun 30 South Puck Two L 3-5 6-7-0 Quiroz .762 SV% Kentis (3 G) 20-21
July OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Jul 14 No Stars L 3-5 6-8-0 Quiroz .773 SV% Levine (1 G, 1 A) 21-22
Sun, Jul 21 Vigilantes W 2-1 7-8-0 Quiroz .971 SV% Kentis (1 G, 1 A) 39-34
Sun, Jul 28 South Puck Two W 4-2 8-8-0 Quiroz .929 SV% Polydoros (1 G, 2 A) 34-28
August OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Aug 4 No Stars W 3-2 9-8-0 Quiroz .857 SV% Merchant (1 G, 1 A) 20-14
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.