Pylons

(6-12-0-0, 12 pts), 5th in Division 8

Season:
March OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Mar 17 Ice Nine W 3-2 1-0-0 Stern .889 SV% Poff (1 G) 25-18
Sun, Mar 24 Icy DC L 4-8 1-1-0 Larocca .742 SV% Pastoria (2 G) 26-31
Sun, Mar 31 Silver Bullet L 6-8 1-2-0 Bishop .636 SV% Pastoria (3 G, 1 A) 20-22
April OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Apr 7 Flames W 11-0 2-2-0 Bishop 1.000 SV% Foley (3 G, 2 A) 26-11
Sun, Apr 14 Puck Monkeys L 3-6 2-3-0 Bishop .760 SV% Greif (2 G) 18-25
Sun, Apr 28 Ice Nine L 4-5 2-4-0 Bishop .783 SV% Kulkarni (4 A) 29-23
May OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, May 5 Icy DC L 1-7 2-5-0 Pastoria (1 G) 21-30
Sun, May 19 Silver Bullet L 7-9 2-6-0 Bishop .769 SV% Kulkarni (3 G, 1 A) 32-39
June OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Jun 2 Flames W 7-1 3-6-0 Bishop .923 SV% Foley (1 G, 2 A) 31-13
Tue, Jun 4 Puck Monkeys W 4-3 OT 4-6-0 Bishop .893 SV% Foley (1 G, 1 A) 25-28
Sun, Jun 9 Ice Nine L 2-5 4-7-0 Bishop .815 SV% Hare (2 G) 22-27
Sun, Jun 16 Icy DC L 5-6 4-8-0 Bishop .842 SV% Gray (2 G) 29-38
Mon, Jun 24 Silver Bullet L 0-5 4-9-0 Bishop .848 SV% Foley (0 A) 25-33
July OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Mon, Jul 1 Flames W 4-2 5-9-0 Bishop .935 SV% Foley (1 G, 1 A) 37-31
Mon, Jul 15 Puck Monkeys L 4-5 5-10-0 Bishop .828 SV% Pastoria (2 G, 1 A) 23-29
Sun, Jul 21 Ice Nine L 1-2 5-11-0 Bishop .905 SV% Roberts (1 G) 17-21
Sun, Jul 28 Icy DC W 7-3 6-11-0 Stern .875 SV% Foley (3 G) 32-24
August OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Aug 4 Silver Bullet L 2-11 6-12-0 Stern .593 SV% Pastoria (1 G) 16-27
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.