Flames

(1-17-0-0, 2 pts), 6th in Division 8

Season:
March OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Mar 17 Icy DC L 1-12 0-1-0 Zaverl .625 SV% Torres (1 G) 23-32
Sun, Mar 24 Silver Bullet L 1-9 0-2-0 Zaverl .735 SV% Chacon (1 G) 22-34
Sun, Mar 31 Puck Monkeys L 1-11 0-3-0 Zaverl .593 SV% Chacon (1 G) 11-27
April OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Apr 7 Pylons L 0-11 0-4-0 Zaverl .577 SV% Chichportich (0 A) 11-26
Mon, Apr 15 Ice Nine L 5-11 0-5-0 Zaverl .744 SV% Peregino (2 G, 1 A) 26-43
Sun, Apr 28 Icy DC L 3-12 0-6-0 Zaverl .636 SV% Chichportich (1 G, 1 A) 21-33
May OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, May 5 Silver Bullet L 2-11 0-7-0 Zaverl .633 SV% Peregino (1 G) 16-30
Sun, May 19 Puck Monkeys L 0-15 0-8-0 Zaverl .615 SV% Puch (0 A) 21-39
June OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Jun 2 Pylons L 1-7 0-9-0 Zaverl .774 SV% Torres (1 G) 13-31
Wed, Jun 5 Ice Nine L 2-8 0-10-0 Chacon .742 SV% Peregino (2 G) 18-31
Sun, Jun 9 Icy DC W 5-1 1-10-0 Zaverl .944 SV% Tamacheepjaroen (2 G) 22-18
Sun, Jun 16 Silver Bullet L 1-11 1-11-0 Chacon .694 SV% Zaverl (1 G) 21-36
Sun, Jun 23 Puck Monkeys L 0-6 1-12-0 Zaverl .846 SV% Adelstein (0 A) 24-39
July OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Mon, Jul 1 Pylons L 2-4 1-13-0 Zaverl .892 SV% Torres (1 G) 31-37
Sun, Jul 14 Ice Nine L 4-12 1-14-0 Chacon .676 SV% Chacon (2 G) 28-37
Mon, Jul 22 Icy DC L 1-11 1-15-0 Zaverl .476 SV% Torres (1 G) 10-21
Sun, Jul 28 Silver Bullet L 3-10 1-16-0 Zaverl .565 SV% Peregino (2 G) 14-23
August OPPONENT RESULT RECORD GOALIE TOP PERFORMER SF-SA
Sun, Aug 4 Puck Monkeys L 2-10 1-17-0 Zaverl .565 SV% Torres (1 G) 13-23
Highlighted Games - These games are scheduled on a day of the week that is not the normal day for that division.